fb

Upcoming Events

We invite all agents to join us online for our FREE training webinars!

 

 

 

DATE TOPIC SPEAKER
September 22 (2 pm ET / 1 pm CT) Open Session for questions to your Broker Nebo Bandovic – Broker
October 6 (2 pm ET / 1 pm CT) New Agents Presentation Jaime Fallon – Team Leader & Top Producer
October 20 (2 pm ET / 1 pm CT) Multiple Offers for Buyers & Sellers Jeffrey Perkins – Team Leader and Top Producer
November 3 (2 pm ET / 1 pm CT) Texas Contracts Title Company
November 17 (2 pm ET / 1 pm CT) Buyer Representation Yolanda Westmoreland – Team Leader & Top Producer
December 1 (1 pm ET / 12 pm CT) How to earn Passive Income through recruiting Nebo Bandovic – Broker
December 15 (1 pm ET / 12 pm CT) Importance of kvCORE Brandon Fisher – Consultant

 

 

Join Our Brokerage Today & Begin The Journey To Success!